曲名 アーティスト名 BPM リンク
Holy Ground Taylor Swift 156 iTunes / Youtube
I'll Fight Daughtry 156 iTunes / Youtube
Blurry Puddle of Mudd 157 iTunes / Youtube
Everything Has Changed Taylor Swift 160 iTunes / Youtube
Never Say Never The Fray 160 iTunes / Youtube
What About Now Daughtry 162 iTunes / Youtube
Keep It Together Puddle of Mudd 162 iTunes
We Don't Have To Look Back Now Puddle of Mudd 163 Youtube
Back to the Beginning Again Switchfoot 167 iTunes / iTunes
We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together Taylor Swift 171 iTunes / Youtube
Wild Heart Daughtry 177 iTunes / Youtube

Puddle of Mudd は、ボーカルがよく捕まるためか最近はあまり新曲を出していないが、BPMがちょうどよいので2年前から生き残っている。